News & Updates

News and Updates

Anna-Adams-headshot
Community Champions
Monday, May 16, 2022
Volunteer Feature: Anna Adams
Read More
Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Childcare Job Fair
Read More
Press Releases
Monday, May 2, 2022
Dropkick Murphys’ Ken Casey Honored with Catholic Charities’ Jack Shaughnessy Service Award
Read More
Blog Articles
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
5 Habits That Help Reduce Food Waste
Read More
News
Thursday, April 21, 2022
After-School and Summer Programs in Peabody Offer New Opportunities for Growth
Read More
Please join us for the United Way Community Baby Shower 2022
News
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Catholic Charities Boston and United Way Host Community Baby Shower at Yawkey Center
Read More
Cormac Gallagher
Community Champions
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Volunteer Feature: Cormac Gallagher
Read More
News
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Crisis in Ukraine
Read More
Spring Reception 2022 Invitation: Thursday, April 28, 2022
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Labouré Center Spring Reception
Read More
catholic charities spring celebration logo
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Spring Celebration to Return to in-person for 2022
Read More
GLSS Side Entry
News
Friday, February 18, 2022
Catholic Charities and GLSS Announce Plans for New Food Pantry in Downtown Lynn
Read More
david whalen
News
Monday, February 14, 2022
Catholic Charities Boston Welcomes New Vice President of Advancement
Read More
children playing while wearing masks
Blog Articles
Monday, January 24, 2022
Four Ways to Encourage Young Children to Wear Masks
Read More
knitted hats
News
Monday, January 10, 2022
“Knitting with a Purpose” Gives a Warm Welcome to Refugees
Read More
Video Preview: On WCVB News Channel 5: Menino Family Drive brings hundreds of care packages to Boston families in need
News
Monday, December 27, 2021
On WCVB News Channel 5: Menino Family Drive brings hundreds of care packages to Boston families in need
Read More
Video Preview: $1.1 million raised during Giving Days 2021
News
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
$1.1 million raised during Giving Days 2021
Read More
morning-eye-opener
News
Monday, November 22, 2021
Catholic Charities featured on Channel 5’s Morning Eye Opener
Read More
News
Monday, November 22, 2021
Catholic Charities of Boston Receives Yawkey Foundation Strategic Initiative Grant
Read More
pilot-photo-sept-2021
News
Monday, October 4, 2021
In The Pilot: Welcoming our Afghan Brothers and Sisters
Read More
News
Friday, September 24, 2021
On WCVB Channel 5 News: Family volunteers at Brockton food pantry, also benefits from its healthy options
Read More
man with camera

Media and Press Inquiries Contact Us Here

Get the Latest News from CCAB

Translate »