News & Updates

News and Updates

News Articles
Friday, September 9, 2022
Catholic Charities Partnership with the City of Boston Provides Support and Employment Opportunities to Boston Youth
Read More
News Articles
Thursday, September 8, 2022
It’s National Recovery Month. Here’s How Catholic Charities Boston is Helping those in Need of Support.
Read More
News Articles
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Catholic Charities Celebrates 28 HiSET and CareerWorks Graduates
Read More
Community Feature
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
‘I Have Been in Your Shoes’: Annette’s Brigid’s Crossing Story
Read More
Woman holding large check CNA Program
Community Feature
Thursday, July 28, 2022
‘I Love Helping Others’: Sandia Nicolas’ Path into Nursing through Catholic Charities’ CNA Program
Read More
News Articles
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Catholic Charities El Centro IT Program Awarded Over $200,000 Through Baker-Politio Administration Skills Capital Grant
Read More
Community Feature
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Good Trouble: Plush Comfort Dog Helps Ease Anxiety of Sunset Point Campers
Read More
Blog Posts
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5 Ways to Stay Cool During a Heat Wave on a Budget
Read More
Community Feature
Thursday, July 14, 2022
The Gift Store Owner that Keeps on Giving
Read More
swing set
News Articles
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Catholic Charities Boston Looks Forward to Old Traditions and New Adventures for Summer 2022
Read More
News Articles
Friday, June 17, 2022
Mayor Gary Christenson Visits Malden Child Care Center
Read More
Community Feature
Thursday, June 16, 2022
A Chance to Begin Again
Read More
News Articles
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
From The Pilot: A Tradition of Joy–Sunset Point Camp
Read More
snap assistance logo
Blog Posts
Monday, June 6, 2022
How to Apply for SNAP Assistance
Read More
Community Feature
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
“A True Community” Celebrating Catholic Charities Boston’s Childcare Teachers
Read More
jemmina
Community Feature
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
‘Everyone I Meet is Someone I can Learn From’: Jemmina’s Story
Read More
Community Feature
Friday, May 27, 2022
Giving Back to his Teachers: Gerald’s ESOL Story
Read More
News Articles
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Catholic Charities Honors Afghan Resettlement Volunteers at Spring Celebration
Read More
Community Feature
Thursday, May 26, 2022
My Teachers Gave me a Voice: Sandra’s ESOL Story
Read More
HAITIAN MULTISERVICE CENTER
News Articles
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
From the Pilot: A look at Catholic Charities Haitian Multi-Service Center
Read More
man with camera

Media and Press Inquiries
communications@ccab.org
781.380.4782

Get the Latest News from CCAB